Priit Pärn was Awarded a Reputable Prize

Priit Pärn was awarded the Luna the Valencia Prize at the Cinema Jove 27th Valencia International Film Festival.

The prize was awarded for his “personal contribution to the development of the art of film”. Thomas Vinterberg, Roger Corman, Budd Boetticher, Richard Lester and many others have previously been awarded this prize.

An extensive retrospective of Priit Pärn’s films was also screened within the framework of the Cinema Jove festival.

Additional information: